French     Spanish     German
 


Florida Disaster.org Florida Division of Emergency Management
State Emergency Response Team
State Emergency ResponseTeam
Prepare and Stay Aware!

Home / Director's Office / External Affairs

External Affairs Information

The Florida Division of Emergency Management's Office of External Affairs exists to facilitate the use of divisionwide resources to support existing partnerships, as well as to educate and engage new partners in contributing to the overall mission of the Division and the State Emergency Response Team.

The Office of External Affairs works to build effective relationships and partnerships with internal and external partners to advance the mutual needs of the emergency management community and to enhance our ability to serve the residents of Florida.


Staff Contact Information

Email: dem-externalaffairs@em.myflorida.com
Fax: 850-488-1016


Julie Roberts, External Affairs Director
Julie.Roberts@em.myflorida.com
850-413-9839

Beverly Byerts, Deputy External Affairs Director
Beverly.Byerts@em.myflorida.com
850-922-5230

Aaron Gallaher, Communication Director
Aaron.Gallaher@em.myflorida.com
850-413-9892
(contact for all media requests & information)

Chris Eliadis, External Affairs Special Projects Coordinator
chris.eliadis@em.myflorida.com,
850-921-2270

Valerie Beynon, Access Coordinator
Valerie.Beynon@em.myflorida.com
850-488-5763
(contact for all Access & functional needs)

Carrie Henry, Records Management Liaison
Carrie.Henry@em.myflorida.com
850-410-1264
(contact for public records requests and outreach materials)

Jenny Grisales, Digital Engagement Coordinator
Jennifer.Grisales@em.myflorida.com
850-921-0216



Updated:
December 22, 2015 12:46

 

MyFlorida.comEMAP Accredited

Copyright ©2015 FDEM | Privacy | Best Viewed With | Accessibility | Contact Us | Employment | Home

www.FloridaDisaster.org
Florida Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100
(850) 413-9969
800-226-4329 (TDD/ TTY)
French     Spanish     German