French     Spanish     German
 


Florida Disaster.org Florida Division of Emergency Management
State Emergency Response Team
State Emergency ResponseTeam
Prepare and Stay Aware!

Home / Response / Region Coordinators

Region Coordinators

DEM Region Coordinators MapThe Field Services Unit supports the activities of the seven Region coordinators, who are located in Bonifay, Tallahassee, Orange Park, Orlando, Tampa, Sebring, and Pembroke Pines. The Region coordinators are the Division's liaisons to the local governments and communities. They provide the first line of support to the community on all emergency management issues including local plan development, contract/grant and mitigation information. They interact with the communities on a daily basis to ensure coordination with the State in all four phases of emergency management.

 



Regional Coordinator Manager Jim Roberts 850-519-8636 Jim.Roberts@EM.MyFlorida.com
Region 1 Wanda Stafford 850-528-7525 Wanda.Stafford@em.myflorida.com
Region 2 Brian Bradshaw 850-519-8639 Brian.Bradshaw@em.myflorida.com
Region 3 Bruce Scott 850-591-3855 Bruce.Scott@em.myflorida.com
Region 4 Paul Siddall 850-519-8633 Paul.Siddall@EM.MyFlorida.com
Region 5 Shawn Collins 850-519-6734 Shawn.Collins@EM.MyFlorida.com
Region 6 Patrick Fuller 850-519-8635 Patrick.Fuller@em.myflorida.com
Region 7 Vacant    

Updated:
December 2, 2014 9:53

 
MyFlorida.comEMAP Accredited

Copyright ©2002 FDEM | Privacy | Best Viewed With | Accessibility | Contact Us | Employment | Home

www.FloridaDisaster.org
Florida Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100
(850) 413-9969
800-226-4329 (TDD/ TTY)
French     Spanish     German