French     Spanish     German

Florida Florida Division of Emergency Management
State Emergency Response Team
State Emergency ResponseTeam
Prepare and Stay Aware!

Home / Recovery / Individual Assistance / Post-Disaster Redevelopment Plan / Focus Group Roster

Post-Disaster Redevelopment Planning

Focus Group Roster

Project Manager

  • Emily Meyer, Division of Emergency Management
  • Julie Dennis, Division of Community Development, Department of Economic Opportunity
  • Matt Preston, Division of Community Development, Department of Economic Opportunity
Focus Group
  • Gary Appleson, Caribbean Conservation Corporation
  • Mitchell Austin, City of Punta Gorda, Land Use Planning/Urban Design
  • Jeff Bielling, Alachua County Government
  • Pat Blackshear, Blackshear Planning Inc. - Walton County
  • Maria Cahill, Florida Department of Transportation
  • Liefke Cox, Enterprise Florida
  • Dr. Bob Deyle, Florida State University, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
  • David Donnelly, Alachua County Government
  • Dr. Ann-Margaret Esnard, Florida Atlantic University
  • Walter Fufidio, Nassau County Government
  • Howard Glassman, Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council on Transportation and Infrastructure
  • Daniel Hahn, Santa Rosa County Government
  • Gene Henry, Hillsborough County Government
  • Betti Johnson, Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council
  • Curtis Knowles, Polk County Government
  • Sandy Lanier, Division of Emergency Management, Housing/Recovery
  • Joan Lebeau, City of Punta Gorda
  • Alex Magee, Florida Chapter, American Planning Association
  • Sandy Meyer, Hurricane Program Manager, Division of Emergency Management
  • Allara Mills-Gutcher, Panama City Government
  • Cindy Palmer, Federal Emergency Management Agency, HQ, Washington
  • Eric Poole, Florida Association of Counties
  • Jim Quinn, Department of Environmental Protection, Coastal Management Program
  • Heidi Stiller, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
  • Thomas Ruppert, Florida Sea Grant
  • Sharon Tarman, Manatee County Government
  • Butch Truesdale, Palm Beach County Government
  • Mickie Valente, Valente Strategic Advisors, LLC
  • Gabriela Vigo, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Region IV Mitigation
  • Carol Westmoreland, Florida League of Cities
  • John Wilson, Lee County, Florida Emergency Management Preparedness Association
  • Michael Wood, Manatee County Government
  • Laird Wreford, Sarasota County Government

October 3, 2011 14:33


MyFlorida.comEMAP Accredited

Copyright ©2017 FDEM | Privacy | Best Viewed With | Accessibility | Contact Us | Employment | Home
Florida Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100
(850) 413-9969
800-226-4329 (TDD/ TTY)
French     Spanish     German