French     Spanish     German
 


Florida Disaster.org Florida Division of Emergency Management
State Emergency Response Team
State Emergency ResponseTeam
Prepare and Stay Aware!

Home / Response / Region Coordinators

Region Coordinators

DEM Region Coordinators MapThe Field Services Unit supports the activities of the seven Region coordinators, who are located in Bonifay, Tallahassee, Orange Park, Orlando, Tampa, Sebring, and Pembroke Pines. The Region coordinators are the Division's liaisons to the local governments and communities. They provide the first line of support to the community on all emergency management issues including local plan development, contract/grant and mitigation information. They interact with the communities on a daily basis to ensure coordination with the State in all four phases of emergency management.

 



Regional Coordinator Manager Jim Roberts Jim.Roberts@EM.MyFlorida.com
Region 1 Wanda Stafford Wanda.Stafford@em.myflorida.com
Region 2 Brian Bradshaw Brian.Bradshaw@em.myflorida.com
Region 3 Gina Lambert Gina.Lambert@em.myflorida.com
Region 4 Paul Siddall Paul.Siddall@EM.MyFlorida.com
Region 5 Carly Swartz Carly.Swartz@em.myflorida.com
Region 6 Jodie Fiske Jodie.Fiske@em.myflorida.com  
Region 7 Willie Bouie Willie.Bouie@em.myflorida.com

Updated:
November 27, 2017 10:15

 
MyFlorida.comEMAP Accredited

Copyright ©2017 FDEM | Privacy | Best Viewed With | Accessibility | Contact Us | Employment | Home

www.FloridaDisaster.org
Florida Division of Emergency Management
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2100
(850) 413-9969
800-226-4329 (TDD/ TTY)
French     Spanish     German