County Emergency Management

Alachua County

Alachua County Emergency Management
Hal Grieb - (352) 264-6500
hgrieb@alachuacounty.us
1100 SE 27th Street
Gainesville, FL 32641
Website Facebook Twitter General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

Baker County

Baker County Emergency Management
Bek Parker - (904) 259-0235
bek.parker@bakerso.com
1 Sheriff's Office Drive
Macclenny, FL 32063
Website Facebook Hurricane Guide Special Needs Registry

Bay County

Bay County Emergency Management
Mark Bowen - (850) 248-6040
mbowen@baycountyfl.gov
700 Highway 2300
Panama City, FL 32409
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Bradford County

Bradford County Sheriff's Office, Division of Emergency Management
Raymond Shuford - (904) 966-6910
raymond_shuford@bradfordsheriff.org
PO Box 400
Starke, FL 32091
Website Facebook Twitter Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Brevard County

Brevard County Emergency Management
Kimberly Prosser - (321) 637-6670
kimberly.prosser@brevardfl.gov
1746 Cedar Street
Rockledge, FL 32955
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Broward County

Broward County Emergency Management
Tracy Jackson - (954) 831-3908
tjackson@broward.org
201 Northwest 84 Avenue
Plantation, FL 33324
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Emergency Management APP Notification System Notification System CERT

Calhoun County

Calhoun County Emergency Management
Chelsea Ranew - (850) 674-8075
cranew@calhouncountygov.com
20859 Central Avenue East, Room G-40
Blountstown, FL 32424
Website Facebook Evacuation Routes Special Needs Registry Notification System

Charlotte County

Charlotte County Emergency Management
Patrick Fuller - (941) 833-4000
patrick.fuller@charlottecountyfl.gov
26571 Airport Road
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Citrus County

Citrus County Sheriff's Office - Emergency Management
Dave DeCarlo - (352) 249-2738
ddecarlo@sheriffcitrus.org
3549 Saunders Way
Lecanto, FL 34461
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Evacuation Zones Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Clay County

Clay County Emergency Management
Glenn East - (904) 541-2767
glenn.east@claycountygov.com
PO Box 1366
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Collier County

Collier County Emergency Management
Dan Summers - (239) 252-3600
daniel.summers@colliercountyfl.gov
8075 Lely Cultural Parkway, Suite 445
Naples, FL 34113
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry CERT

Columbia County

Columbia County Emergency Management
Shayne Morgan - (386) 758- 1383
shayne_morgan@columbiacountyfla.com
263 NW Lake City Avenue
Lake City, FL 32056
Website Facebook General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

DeSoto County

DeSoto County Emergency Management
Tom Moran - (863) 993-4831
t.moran@desotobocc.com
2200 NE Roan Street
Arcadia, FL 34266
Website Facebook Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Dixie County

Dixie County Emergency Management
Scott Garner - (352) 498-1240 ext. 231
scott.garner@dixie.fl.gov
17600 SE Highway US 19
Cross City, FL 32628
Website Facebook Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Emergency Management APP Notification System CERT

Duval County

Jacksonville Fire/Rescue Department – Emergency Preparedness Division
Steven Woodard - (904) 255-3110
swoodard@coj.net
515 North Julia Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Emergency Management APP Notification System CERT

Escambia County

Escambia County Division of Emergency Management
John Dosh - (850) 471-6409
jsdosh@myescambia.com
6575 North W Street
Pensacola, FL 32505
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Flagler County

Flagler County Emergency Management
Jonathan Lord - (386) 313-4200
eoc@flaglercounty.org
1769 E Moody Boulevard, Bldg 3
Bunnell, FL 32110
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

Franklin County

Franklin County Emergency Management
Pamela Brownell - (850) 653-8977
em3frank@fairpoint.net
28 Airport Road
Apalachicola, FL 32320
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Gadsden County

Gadsden County Sheriff's Office - Department of Emergency Management
Shawn Wood - (850) 627-9233
shawnw@tds.net
339 E Jefferson Street
Quincy, FL 32351
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry

Gilchrist County

Gilchrist County Emergency Management
Ralph Smith - (386) 935-5400
rsmith@gcfr.org
3250 North US Highway 129
Bell, FL 32619
Website Facebook Twitter Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Glades County

Glades County Emergency Management
Angela Snow-Colegrove - (863) 946-6020
asnow@myglades.com
PO Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Gulf County

Gulf County Emergency Management
Marshall Nelson - (850) 229-9110
mnelson@gulfcounty-fl.gov
1000 Cecil G. Costin Sr. Boulevard, Bldg 500
Port St. Joe, FL 32456
Website Facebook Evacuation Zones Special Needs Registry Notification System

Hamilton County

Hamilton County Sheriff's Office - Emergency Management
Henry Land - (386) 792-6647
hland@hamiltoneoc.com
1133 US Highway 41 NW
Jasper, FL 32052
Website Facebook Hurricane Guide Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

Hardee County

Hardee County Emergency Management
Jill Newman - (863) 773-6373
jill.newman@hardeecounty.net
404 West Orange Street
Wauchula, FL 33873-2831
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Hendry County

Hendry County Emergency Management
Richard Lehmkuhl - (863) 674-5404
richard.lehmkuhl@hendryfla.net
PO Box 2340
LaBelle, FL 33975
Website Facebook Hurricane Guide General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Hernando County

Hernando County Emergency Management
Cecilia Patella - (352) 754-4083
cpatella@hernandocounty.us
18900 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34601
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

Highlands County

Highlands County Emergency Management
LaTosha Reiss - (863) 385-1112 X 4412
lreiss@hceoc.org
6850 W. George Boulevard
Sebring, FL 33870
Website Facebook Hurricane Guide Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Hillsborough County

Hillsborough County Fire Rescue - Emergency Management
Timothy Dudley - (813) 272-6600
dudleyt@hcflgov.net
9450 E Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

Holmes County

Holmes County Emergency Management
Wanda Stafford - (850) 547-1112
Director@holmescountyem.net
1001 East Highway 90
Bonifay, FL 32425
Website Facebook Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry

Indian River County

Indian River County Emergency Management
Tad Stone - (772) 226-3859
tstone@ircgov.com
4225 43rd Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Notification System

Jackson County

Jackson County Emergency Management
Rodney Andreasen - (850) 718-0007
randreasen@jacksoncountyfl.com
2819 Panhandle Road
Marianna, FL 32446
Website Special Needs Registry

Jefferson County

Jefferson County Emergency Management
Paula Carroll - (850) 342-0211
Paula.carroll@jcso-fl.org
169 Industrial Park
Monticello, FL 32344
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Lafayette County

Lafayette County Emergency Management Department
Marc Land - (386) 294-1950
mland@lafayetteso.org
PO Box 344
Mayo, FL 32066
Website Facebook Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Lake County

Lake County Emergency Management
Thomas Carpenter - (352) 343-9420
tcarpenter@lakecountyfl.gov
PO Box 7800
Tavares, FL 34778-7800
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Lee County

Lee County Emergency Management
Lee Mayfield - (239) 533-0620
lmayfield@leegov.com
2675 Ortiz Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33905
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Emergency Management APP Notification System Notification System CERT

Leon County

Leon County Emergency Management
Kevin Peters - (850) 606-3700
petersk@leoncountyfl.gov
911 A Easterwood Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Emergency Management APP Notification System Notification System

Levy County

Levy County Emergency Management
John MacDonald - (352) 486-5213
johnmacdonald@levydisaster.com
7911 NE 90th Street
Bronson, FL 32621
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Liberty County

Liberty County Emergency Management
Rhonda Lewis - (850) 643-3477
lcem@gtcom.net
10979 NW Spring Street
Bristol, FL 32321
Website Facebook Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Madison County

Madison County Emergency Management
Leigh Basford - (850) 973-3698
madisoncoem@embarqmail.com
1083 SW Harvey Greene Drive
Madison, FL 32340
Website Facebook Hurricane Guide General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Notification System Notification System

Manatee County

Manatee County Emergency Management
Steve Litschauer - (941) 749-3500
steve.litschauer@mymanatee.org
P.O. Box 1000
Bradenton, FL 34203-1000
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Marion County

Marion County Sheriff's Office - Emergency Management
Preston Bowlin - (352) 369-8185
jbowlin@marionso.com
PO Box 1987
Ocala, FL 34478
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

Martin County

Martin County Fire / Rescue - Emergency Management
Michele Jones - (772) 219-4942
mjones@martin.fl.us
800 Monterey Road
Stuart, FL 34994
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Miami-Dade County

Miami-Dade County Office of Emergency Management
Frank Rollason - (305) 468-5400
OEMmanagement@miamidade.gov
9300 NW 41st Street
Miami, FL 33178
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT Partner

Monroe County

Monroe County Emergency Management
Martin Senterfitt - (305) 289-6065
senterfitt-martin@monroecounty-fl.gov
490 63d Street, Ocean Suite 150
Marathon, FL 33050
Website Facebook Twitter Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Nassau County

Nassau County Emergency Management
Greg Foster - (904) 548-0954
gfoster@nassauso.com
77150 Citizens Circle
Yulee, FL 32097
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Okaloosa County

Okaloosa County Emergency Management
Patrick Maddox - (850) 651-7150
pmaddox@myokaloosa.com
90 College Boulevard East
Niceville, FL 32578
Website Facebook Twitter Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Okeechobee County

Okeechobee County Emergency Management
Mitch Smeykal - (863) 763-3212
msmeykal@co.okeechobee.fl.us
707 NW 6th Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry

Orange County

Orange County Emergency Management
Keith Kotch - (407) 836-9151
keith.kotch@ocfl.net
6590 Amory Court
Winter Park, FL 32792
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Emergency Management APP 311 APP Notification System Notification System

Osceola County

Osceola County Office of Emergency Management
Bill Litton - (407) 742-9000
Bill.Litton@osceola.org
2586 Partin Settlement Road
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Palm Beach County

Palm Beach County Emergency Management
Bill Johnson - (561) 712-6321
wpjohnson@pbcgov.org
20 South Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Notification System CERT

Pasco County

Pasco County Emergency Management
Andrew Fossa - (727)847-8137
afossa@pascocountyfl.net
8744 Government Drive, Bldg A
New Port Richey, FL 34654
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Pinellas County

Pinellas County Emergency Management
Cathie Perkins - (727) 464-5550
ema@pinellascounty.org
10750 Ulmerton Road, Building 1, Suite 267
Largo, FL 33778
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Emergency Management APP Notification System Notification System

Polk County

Polk County Emergency Management
Paul Womble - (863) 298-7000
paulwomble@polk-county.net
1890 Jim Keene Boulevard
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Website Facebook Twitter General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Putnam County

Putnam County Emergency Management
Ryan Simpson - (386) 329-0379
ryan.simpson@putnam-fl.com
410 S State Road 19
Palatka, FL 32177
Website Facebook Twitter Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

St Johns County

St. Johns County Emergency Management
Linda Stoughton - (904) 824-5550
emgmgnt@sjcfl.us
100 EOC Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32092
Website Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

St Lucie County

St. Lucie County Public Safety - Emergency Management
Ron Parrish - (772) 462-8110
parrishr@stlucieco.org
15305 W Midway Road
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
Website Facebook You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System CERT

Santa Rosa County

Santa Rosa County Emergency Management Division
Brad Baker - (850) 983-5360
bradb@santarosa.fl.gov
4499 Pine Forest Road
Milton, FL 32583
Website Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System CERT

Sarasota County

Sarasota County Emergency Management
Edward J. McCrane - (941) 861-5495
emccrane@scgov.net
6050 Porter Way, Suite 165
Sarasota, FL 34232
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Evacuation Routes General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Seminole County

Seminole County Office of Emergency Management
Alan S. Harris - (407) 665-5102
aharris@seminolecountyfl.gov
150 Eslinger Way
Sanford, FL 32773
Website Facebook Twitter You Tube General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry 311 APP Notification System

Sumter County

Sumter County Emergency Management
David Casto - (352) 569-1661
david.casto@sumtercountyfl.gov
7375 Powell Road
Wildwood, FL 34785
Website Hurricane Guide General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Suwannee County

Suwannee County Sheriff's Office - Emergency Management
Sharon Hingson - (386) 364-3405
Sharon.Hingson@suwanneesheriff.com
617 Ontario Avenue SW, Suite 200
Live Oak, FL 32064
Website Facebook Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Taylor County

Taylor County Sheriff's Office - Division of Emergency Management
Kristy Anderson - (850) 838-3575
kristy.anderson@taylorsheriff.org
591 East US Highway 27
Perry, FL 32347
Website Evacuation Zones Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Union County

Union County Emergency Management
Timothy Allen - (386) 496-4300
allentc@unionsheriff.us
58 NW 1st St
Lake Butler, FL 32054
Website Facebook Twitter Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Volusia County

Volusia County Emergency Management
James Judge - (386) 254-1500
jjudge@volusia.org
3825 Tiger Bay Road, Suite 102
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Website Facebook Twitter Evacuation Zones General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System

Wakulla County

Wakulla County Sheriff's Office - Emergency Management
Jennifer Nagy - (850) 745-7200
jnagy@wcso.org
15 Oak Street
Crawfordville, FL 32327
Website Facebook Twitter Hurricane Guide Evacuation Zones Special Needs Registry Notification System

Walton County

Walton County Emergency Management
Jeff Goldberg - (850) 892-8065
jeff@waltoncountyem.org
75 South Davis Lane
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435
Website Facebook Twitter Evacuation Zones Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System Notification System

Washington County

Washington County Emergency Management
Lynne Abel - (850) 638-6203
label@washingtonfl.com
2300 Pioneer Road
Chipley, FL 32428
Website Facebook General Shelters Special Needs Shelters Special Needs Registry Notification System
Back to Top